NFL Playoff Schedule on DISH

UPDATE: This post has been updated with the schedule for the Conference Championship games.


The NFL is down to its elite eight.


Following the Rams’ decisive victory over the Cardinals in the first-ever Monday Night Football playoff game, the NFL’s Divisional Round is set. On Saturday, the Cincinnati Bengals travel to Nashville to take on the top-seeded Tennessee Titans (4:30pm ET, CBS). Saturday night, Aaron Rodgers will try to get his first playoff win against San Francisco when the Packers host the 49ers (8:15pm, FOX).


The games continue Sunday with the Los Angeles Rams traveling to Tampa Bay for a showdown with Tom Brady and the Buccaneers (3pm ET, NBC). And the Divisional Round wraps up with what should be a sensational game, as Josh Allen and the Buffalo Bills try to shake off last year’s playoff defeat in a rematch against Patrick Mahomes and the Kansas City Chiefs (6:30pm ET).


Check out the full Divisional Round schedule below, along with an early look at the Conference Championship schedule and Super Bowl.


Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 22

Cincinnati Bengals at Tennessee Titans – CIN 19, TEN 16

San Francisco 49ers at Green Bay Packers – SF 13, GB 10


Sunday, Jan. 23

Los Angeles Rams at Tampa Bay Buccaneers – LAR 30, TB 27

Buffalo Bills at Kansas City Chiefs – 6:30pm ET – BUF 36, KC 42 (OT)


Conference Championships

Sunday, Jan. 30

AFC Championship: Cincinnati Bengals at Kansas City Chiefs – 3pm ET – CBS

NFC Championship: San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams – 6:30pm ET – FOX


Super Bowl LVI

Sunday, Feb. 13

6:30pm ET – NBC